TVIS HÅNDBOLD

FORSIDE
HOLDINFO
RESULTATER
BETALING
GALLERI
KONTAKT
FORSIDE
HOLDINFO
RESULTATER
BETALING
GALLERI
KONTAKT

Kontaktinformation til Tvis Håndbold
– vintersæson 2020-2021

Gruppe Navn Mobil E-mail
Dan Borg 29693101 db@jjd.dk
Inge Larsen, Sektretær 30276876 gedbovej8@mail.dk
Inge Nørgaard Møller, Formand 40496929 inge-nm@live.dk
Jens Dahl, Kassere 22676766 jensdahl@mail.dk
Marlene Bach 51519875 mb@vestbyenfriskole.dk
Michael Olesen 30163093 mi-olesen@actonacompany.com
Sportsligt Udvalg Dan Borg 29693101 db@jjd.dk
Johnny Nielsen 20860171 jgjn79@gmail.com
Lisbeth Bundgaard Sørensen 20624645 engparken2a@gmail.com
Michael Olesen, Formand 30163093 mi-olesen@actonacompany.com
Aktivitetsudvalg Gitte Barslund Frederichsen 26948137 gitte@frederichsen.dk
Inge Larsen 30276876 gedbovej8@mail.dk
Jesper Møller 21685371 jesper@tviscentret.dk
Marlene Bach, Formand 51519875 mb@vestbyenfriskole.dk
MINI U7-U9 (MIX)  Jesper Møller, Træner 21685371 jesper@tviscentret.dk
Lisbeth Bundgaard Sørensen, Træner 20624645 engparken2a@gmail.com
U11 Drenge Anna Yding, Hjælpetræner 51296166 annaeyding@gmail.com
Ulrik Bundgaard Sørensen, Træner 21930617 ulrik.soerensendk@gmail.com
U11 Piger  Cecilie Nørgaard Møller, Hjælpetræner 23110890 cecilie-nm@live.dk
Rasmus Svarre Rasmussen, Træner 22223881 rasmussvarre1@gmail.com
U13 Drenge  Morten Bohl Damgaard,  Træner hold 1 22915775 morten@midtwest.dk
Jens Ulrich Bertelsen, Træner hold 2 22431321 jens.u.bertelsen@hotmail.com
Simon Agger Kattenhøj, Hjælpetræner 60815505 simon.agger.kattenhøj@gmail.com
U13 Piger Marianne Skou Jensen, Ansvarlig 28555290 marianneskoujensen@gmail.com
Natascha Funk Andersen, Hjælpetræner 42465504 natascha.andersen11@gmail.com
U15 Drenge  Andreas Bøge Kirkegaard, Træner 71238244 andreas.kirkegaard@hotmail.com
Sigurd Østergaard Tandrup, Træner 24269412 sigurd.tandrup@live.dk
Serie 2 Damer  Jesper Møller, Træner 21685371 jesper@tviscentret.dk
Serie 2 Herrer Henrik Tagmos, Træner 61787502 hptagmos@gmail.com
Serie 2 Herrer, 2 Frits Andersen, Træner 23306553 fa@ucrs.dk
2. division Herrer Per Sandholm, Træner 22522003 perhsandholm@gmail.com
TTH Ungdom U17  Lasse Pedersen, Træner 25535879 lpp@sport24.dk
Sigurd Østergaard Tandrup, Assistenttræner 24269412 sigurd.tandrup@live.dk
TTH Ungdom U19 Anders Høj, Træner hold 1 28565091 anders@ttholstebro.dk
Henrik Bitsch, Træner hold 2 28577784 henrikbitsch@outlook.dk
Jeppe Højberg, Assistenttræner hold 2 41671389 jeepp@live.dk